Law Offices of Stuart E. Goldberg, P.L. - estate planning

Law Offices of
Stuart E. Goldberg, P.L.

2039 Centre Pointe Boulevard
Suite 201
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Phone: 850-270-0411
Toll Free: 888-641-6931
Fax: 850-942-6400

Practice Areas Overview

Focused on Making the Law Work for You Grandson on shoulders

We're an experienced Tallahassee, Florida, law firm focused on a select few areas of the law. With our narrow focus on family and business planning, we provide effective counsel and legal representation for business owners in need of tax planning or facing a dispute with the IRS to families with young children that could benefit from estate planning.

Call the Law Offices of Stuart E. Goldberg, P.L. at 850-270-0411 or toll-free at 888-641-6931 for a free consultation. You may also contact us online.

The Law Offices of Stuart E. Goldberg, P.L., in Tallahassee, serves clients throughout the Florida Panhandle with a full range of legal concerns, including:

  • Estate and tax planning: wills, trusts, probate, powers of attorney, living wills, advanced directives and health care surrogates, trust administration, estate planning, asset protection planning, asset transfers, tax planning, business succession planning, estate and trust litigation and will contests.
  • Business law and IRS representation: business formation and business entity selection; negotiation, drafting and review of buy/sell agreements, shareholder agreements, partnership agreements, noncompete agreements; business reorganization and reformation; and representation and counsel for individuals and business clients before the Internal Revenue Service on audit or collections matters.

To speak with an experienced lawyer, call 850-270-0411, toll-free at 888-641-6931, or contact us online.

The Law Offices of Stuart E. Goldberg, P.L. serves clients in Florida and Georgia. We serve the Florida cities of Tallahassee, Quincy, Marianna, Monticello, Crawfordville, Sneads, Madison, Panama City and Pensacola. In Georgia, we serve clients in Thomasville, Albany, Valdosta, Bainbridge and Cairo.

Leon County ◊ Wakulla County ◊ Gadsden County ◊ Jefferson County ◊ Madison County ◊ Franklin County ◊ Liberty County ◊ Calhoun County ◊ Bay County ◊ Escambia County ◊ Thomas County ◊ Dougherty County ◊ Decatur County ◊ Grady County